Angola

Capital:Luanda

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 02 : 10
London
Wednesday 07 : 10
Tokyo
Wednesday 16 : 10
Beijing
Wednesday 15 : 10
Berlin
Wednesday 08 : 10
Moscow
Wednesday 10 : 10
New York
Wednesday 02 : 10
Calendar
Date
Description
Luanda
Fri 08 Mar 2024
International Women's Day
Luanda
Sat 23 Mar 2024
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Luanda
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Luanda
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Easter Sunday
Luanda
Thu 04 Apr 2024
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Luanda
Fri 05 Apr 2024
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Luanda
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Agostinho Neto and National Heroes Day
Luanda
Sat 02 Nov 2024
All Souls' Day
Luanda
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Independence Day
Luanda
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas and Family day
Luanda
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Luanda
Mon 03 Feb 2025
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Tue 04 Feb 2025
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day

Bank Holidays