Austria

Capital:Vienna

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 12 : 39
London
Sunday 17 : 39
Tokyo
Monday 02 : 39
Beijing
Monday 01 : 39
Berlin
Sunday 18 : 39
Moscow
Sunday 20 : 39
New York
Sunday 12 : 39
Calendar
Date
Description
Vienna
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Vienna
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Vienna
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day
Vienna
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Vienna
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Vienna
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Vienna
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Vienna
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Vienna
Mon 29 May 2023
Whit Monday
Vienna
Thu 08 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Vienna
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption of Mary
Vienna
Thu 26 Oct 2023
National Day
Vienna
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day

Bank Holidays