Bolivia

Capital:La Paz

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 04 : 20
London
Wednesday 09 : 20
Tokyo
Wednesday 18 : 20
Beijing
Wednesday 17 : 20
Berlin
Wednesday 10 : 20
Moscow
Wednesday 12 : 20
New York
Wednesday 04 : 20
Calendar
Date
Description
La Paz
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
La Paz
Wed 01 May 2024
Labor Day
La Paz
Thu 30 May 2024
Corpus Christi
La Paz
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Andean New Year
La Paz
Tue 16 Jul 2024
Día de La Paz
La Paz
Tue 06 Aug 2024
Independence Day
La Paz
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Day of Dignity
La Paz
Sat 02 Nov 2024
All Souls' Day
La Paz
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
La Paz
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
La Paz
Wed 22 Jan 2025
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary

Bank Holidays