Bolivia

Capital:La Paz

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 02 : 23
London
Tuesday 07 : 23
Tokyo
Tuesday 15 : 23
Beijing
Tuesday 14 : 23
Berlin
Tuesday 08 : 23
Moscow
Tuesday 09 : 23
New York
Tuesday 02 : 23
Calendar
Date
Description
La Paz
Tue 06 Aug 2024
Independence Day
La Paz
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Day of Dignity
La Paz
Sat 02 Nov 2024
All Souls' Day
La Paz
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
La Paz
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
La Paz
Wed 22 Jan 2025
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
La Paz
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Carnival
La Paz
Tue 04 Mar 2025
Carnival
La Paz
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
La Paz
Thu 01 May 2025
Labor Day
La Paz
Thu 19 Jun 2025
Corpus Christi
La Paz
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Andean New Year
La Paz
Wed 16 Jul 2025
Día de La Paz

Bank Holidays