Bulgaria

Capital:Sofia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 05 : 14
London
Tuesday 10 : 14
Tokyo
Tuesday 18 : 14
Beijing
Tuesday 17 : 14
Berlin
Tuesday 11 : 14
Moscow
Tuesday 12 : 14
New York
Tuesday 05 : 14
Calendar
Date
Description
Sofia
Tue 06 Sep 2022
Unification Day
Sofia
Thu 22 Sep 2022
Independence Day
Sofia
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve
Sofia
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Sofia
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Sofia
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Sofia
Fri 03 Mar 2023
Liberation Day
Sofia
Fri 14 Apr 2023
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Sofia
Mon 08 May 2023
St. George's Day  
Sofia
Wed 24 May 2023
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic

Bank Holidays