Canada

Capital:Ottawa

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 06 : 26
London
Tuesday 11 : 26
Tokyo
Tuesday 19 : 26
Beijing
Tuesday 18 : 26
Berlin
Tuesday 12 : 26
Moscow
Tuesday 13 : 26
New York
Tuesday 06 : 26
Calendar
Date
Description
Ottawa
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Labour Day
Ottawa
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Ottawa
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Remembrance Day
Ottawa
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Ottawa
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Ottawa
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Alberta Family Day
Ottawa
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Ottawa
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Banks and Government)
Ottawa
Mon 22 May 2023
Victoria Day
Ottawa
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Canada Day
Ottawa
Mon 07 Aug 2023
Heritage Day (Officially not a statutory)

Bank Holidays