Cape Verde

Capital:Praia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Saturday 12 : 14
London
Saturday 17 : 14
Tokyo
Sunday 01 : 14
Beijing
Sunday 00 : 14
Berlin
Saturday 18 : 14
Moscow
Saturday 19 : 14
New York
Saturday 12 : 14
Calendar
Date
Description
Praia
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption of Mary
Praia
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Praia
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Praia
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Praia
Mon 13 Jan 2025
Democracy Day
Praia
Mon 20 Jan 2025
Heroe's Day
Praia
Tue 29 Apr 2025
Praia City Day
Praia
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Praia
Mon 19 May 2025
Praia Municipal Day
Praia
Sun 01 Jun 2025
Children's Day
Praia
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Independence Day

Bank Holidays