Colombia

Capital:Bogota

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 14 : 12
London
Sunday 19 : 12
Tokyo
Monday 04 : 12
Beijing
Monday 03 : 12
Berlin
Sunday 20 : 12
Moscow
Sunday 22 : 12
New York
Sunday 14 : 12
Calendar
Date
Description
Bogota
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Bogota
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Bogota
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Bogota
Mon 09 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Bogota
Mon 20 Mar 2023
St Joseph's Day
Bogota
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Bogota
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Bogota
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Bogota
Mon 22 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Bogota
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Bogota
Mon 19 Jun 2023
Sacred Heart
Bogota
Mon 03 Jul 2023
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Bogota
Thu 20 Jul 2023
Declaration of Independence
Bogota
Mon 07 Aug 2023
Battle of Boyacá
Bogota
Mon 21 Aug 2023
Assumption Day
Bogota
Mon 16 Oct 2023
Columbus Day
Bogota
Mon 06 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Bogota
Mon 13 Nov 2023
Independence of Cartagena

Bank Holidays