Czech Republic

Capital:Prague

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 14 : 41
London
Sunday 19 : 41
Tokyo
Monday 04 : 41
Beijing
Monday 03 : 41
Berlin
Sunday 20 : 41
Moscow
Sunday 22 : 41
New York
Sunday 14 : 41
Calendar
Date
Description
Prague
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve
Prague
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Prague
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day
Prague
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Prague
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Prague
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Prague
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Prague
Mon 08 May 2023
Liberation Day
Prague
Wed 05 Jul 2023
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Prague
Thu 06 Jul 2023
Jan Hus Day
Prague
Thu 28 Sep 2023
Czech Statehood Day
Prague
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Independence Day
Prague
Fri 17 Nov 2023
Freedom and Democracy Day

Bank Holidays