Dominican Republic

Capital:Santo Domingo

Adding
Deleting

New York
Saturday 21 : 22
London
Sunday 02 : 22
Tokyo
Sunday 11 : 22
Beijing
Sunday 10 : 22
Berlin
Sunday 03 : 22
Moscow
Sunday 05 : 22
New York
Saturday 21 : 22
Calendar
Date
Description
Santo Domingo
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Santo Domingo
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Santo Domingo
Mon 09 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Santo Domingo
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Our Lady of Altagracia
Santo Domingo
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Duarte's Birthday
Santo Domingo
Mon 27 Feb 2023
Independence Day
Santo Domingo
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Santo Domingo
Mon 01 May 2023
Labor Day
Santo Domingo
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Santo Domingo
Wed 16 Aug 2023
Restoration Day
Santo Domingo
Sun 24 Sep 2023
Our Lady of Mercy
Santo Domingo
Mon 06 Nov 2023
Constitution Day

Bank Holidays