Fiji

Capital:Suva

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 13 : 23
London
Sunday 18 : 23
Tokyo
Monday 03 : 23
Beijing
Monday 02 : 23
Berlin
Sunday 19 : 23
Moscow
Sunday 21 : 23
New York
Sunday 13 : 23
Calendar
Date
Description
Suva
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Suva
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Suva
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Suva
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Suva
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Suva
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Suva
Thu 07 Sep 2023
Constitution Day
Suva
Mon 02 Oct 2023
The Prophet's Birthday
Suva
Tue 10 Oct 2023
Fiji Day
Suva
Mon 13 Nov 2023
Diwali

Bank Holidays