Fiji

Capital:Suva

Adding
Deleting

New York
Thursday 05 : 06
London
Thursday 10 : 06
Tokyo
Thursday 18 : 06
Beijing
Thursday 17 : 06
Berlin
Thursday 11 : 06
Moscow
Thursday 12 : 06
New York
Thursday 05 : 06
Calendar
Date
Description
Suva
Mon 09 Sep 2024
Constitution Day
Suva
Mon 16 Sep 2024
The Prophet's Birthday
Suva
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Fiji Day
Suva
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Diwali
Suva
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Suva
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day
Suva
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Suva
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Suva
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Holy Saturday
Suva
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday

Bank Holidays