Finland

Capital:Helsinki

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 06 : 47
London
Tuesday 11 : 47
Tokyo
Tuesday 19 : 47
Beijing
Tuesday 18 : 47
Berlin
Tuesday 12 : 47
Moscow
Tuesday 13 : 47
New York
Tuesday 06 : 47
Calendar
Date
Description
Helsinki
Sat 05 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Helsinki
Tue 06 Dec 2022
Independence Day
Helsinki
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Helsinki
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Helsinki
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Helsinki
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Helsinki
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Helsinki
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Helsinki
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Helsinki
Mon 01 May 2023
Vappu
Helsinki
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Helsinki
Sun 28 May 2023
Whit Sunday
Helsinki
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Midsummer 

Bank Holidays