Finland

Capital:Helsinki

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 04 : 06
London
Wednesday 09 : 06
Tokyo
Wednesday 18 : 06
Beijing
Wednesday 17 : 06
Berlin
Wednesday 10 : 06
Moscow
Wednesday 12 : 06
New York
Wednesday 04 : 06
Calendar
Date
Description
Helsinki
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Helsinki
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Easter Sunday
Helsinki
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Helsinki
Wed 01 May 2024
Vappu
Helsinki
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Helsinki
Sun 19 May 2024
Whit Sunday
Helsinki
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Midsummer 
Helsinki
Sat 02 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Helsinki
Fri 06 Dec 2024
Independence Day
Helsinki
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Helsinki
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day
Helsinki
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Helsinki
Mon 06 Jan 2025
Epiphany

Bank Holidays