Ghana

Capital:Accra

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 06 : 09
London
Tuesday 11 : 09
Tokyo
Tuesday 19 : 09
Beijing
Tuesday 18 : 09
Berlin
Tuesday 12 : 09
Moscow
Tuesday 13 : 09
New York
Tuesday 06 : 09
Calendar
Date
Description
Accra
Wed 21 Sep 2022
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Accra
Fri 02 Dec 2022
Farmer's Day
Accra
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Accra
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Accra
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Accra
Mon 09 Jan 2023
Constitution Day
Accra
Mon 06 Mar 2023
Independence Day
Accra
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Accra
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Accra
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Accra
Mon 01 May 2023
May Day
Accra
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Eid-Ul-Adha
Accra
Fri 04 Aug 2023
Founder's Day

Bank Holidays