Greece

Capital:Maroúsi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 15 : 58
London
Sunday 20 : 58
Tokyo
Monday 04 : 58
Beijing
Monday 03 : 58
Berlin
Sunday 21 : 58
Moscow
Sunday 22 : 58
New York
Sunday 15 : 58
Calendar
Date
Description
Athens
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Athens
Fri 03 May 2024
Good Friday
Athens
Sun 05 May 2024
Easter Sunday
Athens
Mon 06 May 2024
Easter Monday
Athens
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Pentecost
Athens
Mon 24 Jun 2024
Pentecost Monday
Athens
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Athens
Mon 28 Oct 2024
Ochi Day
Athens
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Athens
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Athens
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Athens
Mon 06 Jan 2025
Epiphany
Athens
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Pure Monday
Athens
Tue 25 Mar 2025
Independence Day

Bank Holidays