Greece

Capital:Maroúsi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 13 : 00
London
Sunday 18 : 00
Tokyo
Monday 03 : 00
Beijing
Monday 02 : 00
Berlin
Sunday 19 : 00
Moscow
Sunday 21 : 00
New York
Sunday 13 : 00
Calendar
Date
Description
Athens
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Athens
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Athens
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Athens
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Athens
Mon 27 Feb 2023
Pure Monday
Athens
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Independence Day
Athens
Fri 14 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Athens
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Athens
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Athens
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Athens
Sun 04 Jun 2023
Pentecost
Athens
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Pentecost Monday
Athens
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Athens
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Ochi Day

Bank Holidays