Ireland

Capital:Dublin

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 05 : 52
London
Tuesday 10 : 52
Tokyo
Tuesday 18 : 52
Beijing
Tuesday 17 : 52
Berlin
Tuesday 11 : 52
Moscow
Tuesday 12 : 52
New York
Tuesday 05 : 52
Calendar
Date
Description
Dublin
Mon 31 Oct 2022
October Bank Holiday
Dublin
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Dublin
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day
Dublin
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Dublin
Mon 06 Feb 2023
St Brigid’s Day
Dublin
Fri 17 Mar 2023
St Patrick's Day
Dublin
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Dublin
Mon 01 May 2023
May bank holiday
Dublin
Mon 05 Jun 2023
June Bank Holiday
Dublin
Mon 07 Aug 2023
August Bank Holiday

Bank Holidays