Malawi

Capital:Lilongwe

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 13 : 39
London
Sunday 18 : 39
Tokyo
Monday 03 : 39
Beijing
Monday 02 : 39
Berlin
Sunday 19 : 39
Moscow
Sunday 21 : 39
New York
Sunday 13 : 39
Calendar
Date
Description
Lilongwe
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Lilongwe
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Lilongwe
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Lilongwe
Mon 16 Jan 2023
John Chilembwe Day
Lilongwe
Fri 03 Mar 2023
Martyr's Day
Lilongwe
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Lilongwe
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Easter Saturday
Lilongwe
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Lilongwe
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Lilongwe
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Lilongwe
Mon 15 May 2023
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday
Lilongwe
Thu 06 Jul 2023
Independence Day
Lilongwe
Mon 16 Oct 2023
Mother's Day

Bank Holidays