Moldova

Capital:Chisinau

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 06 : 16
London
Tuesday 11 : 16
Tokyo
Tuesday 19 : 16
Beijing
Tuesday 18 : 16
Berlin
Tuesday 12 : 16
Moscow
Tuesday 13 : 16
New York
Tuesday 06 : 16
Calendar
Date
Description
Chisinau
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Chisinau
Wed 31 Aug 2022
National Language Day
Chisinau
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Capital's Day
Chisinau
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Chisinau
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Chisinau
Sat 07 Jan 2023
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Chisinau
Sun 08 Jan 2023
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Chisinau
Wed 08 Mar 2023
International Women’s Day
Chisinau
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Orthodox Easter
Chisinau
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Chisinau
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Easter of Blajini
Chisinau
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Chisinau
Tue 09 May 2023
Victory Day
Chisinau
Thu 01 Jun 2023
Children's Day

Bank Holidays