Namibia

Capital:Windhoek

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 05 : 38
London
Tuesday 10 : 38
Tokyo
Tuesday 18 : 38
Beijing
Tuesday 17 : 38
Berlin
Tuesday 11 : 38
Moscow
Tuesday 12 : 38
New York
Tuesday 05 : 38
Calendar
Date
Description
Windhoek
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Heroe's Day
Windhoek
Sat 10 Dec 2022
Human Rights Day
Windhoek
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Windhoek
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Windhoek
Tue 21 Mar 2023
Independence Day
Windhoek
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Windhoek
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Windhoek
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Windhoek
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Windhoek
Thu 04 May 2023
Cassinga Day
Windhoek
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Windhoek
Thu 25 May 2023
Africa Day

Bank Holidays