Paraguay

Capital:Asuncion

Adding
Deleting

New York
Thursday 05 : 50
London
Thursday 10 : 50
Tokyo
Thursday 18 : 50
Beijing
Thursday 17 : 50
Berlin
Thursday 11 : 50
Moscow
Thursday 12 : 50
New York
Thursday 05 : 50
Calendar
Date
Description
Asuncion
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Chaco Armistice Day
Asuncion
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Founding of Asunción
Asuncion
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Asuncion
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Asuncion
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Asuncion
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Asuncion
Sat 01 Mar 2025
National Heroes' Day
Asuncion
Thu 17 Apr 2025
Maundy Thursday
Asuncion
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Asuncion
Thu 01 May 2025
Labor Day
Asuncion
Wed 14 May 2025
Paraguayan Independence Day
Asuncion
Thu 15 May 2025
Mother' s Day

Bank Holidays