Paraguay

Capital:Asuncion

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 06 : 35
London
Tuesday 11 : 35
Tokyo
Tuesday 19 : 35
Beijing
Tuesday 18 : 35
Berlin
Tuesday 12 : 35
Moscow
Tuesday 13 : 35
New York
Tuesday 06 : 35
Calendar
Date
Description
Asuncion
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Asuncion
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Asuncion
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Asuncion
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Asuncion
Wed 01 Mar 2023
National Heroes' Day
Asuncion
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Asuncion
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Asuncion
Mon 01 May 2023
Labor Day
Asuncion
Sun 14 May 2023
Paraguayan Independence Day
Asuncion
Mon 15 May 2023
Mother's Day
Asuncion
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Chaco Armistice Day
Asuncion
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Founding of Asunción

Bank Holidays