Poland

Capital:Warsaw

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 07 : 06
London
Tuesday 12 : 06
Tokyo
Tuesday 20 : 06
Beijing
Tuesday 19 : 06
Berlin
Tuesday 13 : 06
Moscow
Tuesday 14 : 06
New York
Tuesday 07 : 06
Calendar
Date
Description
Warsaw
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Warsaw
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Independence Day
Warsaw
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Warsaw
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Warsaw
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Warsaw
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Warsaw
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Warsaw
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Warsaw
Sun 28 May 2023
Pentecost
Warsaw
Thu 08 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Warsaw
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption of Mary

Bank Holidays