South Africa

Capital:Pretoria

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 14 : 34
London
Sunday 19 : 34
Tokyo
Monday 04 : 34
Beijing
Monday 03 : 34
Berlin
Sunday 20 : 34
Moscow
Sunday 22 : 34
New York
Sunday 14 : 34
Calendar
Date
Description
Pretoria
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Day of Reconciliation
Pretoria
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Pretoria
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Pretoria
Tue 21 Mar 2023
Human Rights Day
Pretoria
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Pretoria
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Family Day
Pretoria
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Pretoria
Fri 16 Jun 2023
Youth Day
Pretoria
Wed 09 Aug 2023
National Womens Day
Pretoria
Mon 25 Sep 2023
Heritage Day

Bank Holidays