Sweden

Capital:Stockholm

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 23 : 24
London
Saturday 04 : 24
Tokyo
Saturday 12 : 24
Beijing
Saturday 11 : 24
Berlin
Saturday 05 : 24
Moscow
Saturday 06 : 24
New York
Friday 23 : 24
Calendar
Date
Description
Stockholm
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Midsummer 
Stockholm
Sat 02 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Stockholm
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Stockholm
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day
Stockholm
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Stockholm
Mon 06 Jan 2025
Epiphany
Stockholm
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Stockholm
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Stockholm
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Stockholm
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Stockholm
Thu 29 May 2025
Ascension of Jesus
Stockholm
Fri 06 Jun 2025
National Day of Sweden
Stockholm
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Pentecost

Bank Holidays