Switzerland

Capital:Bern

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 14 : 23
London
Sunday 19 : 23
Tokyo
Monday 04 : 23
Beijing
Monday 03 : 23
Berlin
Sunday 20 : 23
Moscow
Sunday 22 : 23
New York
Sunday 14 : 23
Calendar
Date
Description
Zurich
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Zurich
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day
Zurich
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Zurich
Mon 02 Jan 2023
Saint Berchtold's Day
Zurich
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Zurich
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Zurich
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Sechseläuten
Zurich
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Zurich
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Zurich
Mon 29 May 2023
Whit Monday
Zurich
Tue 01 Aug 2023
Swiss National Day
Zurich
Sat 09 Sep 2023
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Sun 10 Sep 2023
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Mon 11 Sep 2023
Knabenschiessen
Zurich
Sun 17 Sep 2023
Swiss Federal Fast

Bank Holidays