Turkey

Capital:Ankara

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 05 : 45
London
Tuesday 10 : 45
Tokyo
Tuesday 18 : 45
Beijing
Tuesday 17 : 45
Berlin
Tuesday 11 : 45
Moscow
Tuesday 12 : 45
New York
Tuesday 05 : 45
Calendar
Date
Description
Ankara
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Victory Day
Ankara
Fri 28 Oct 2022
Republic Day (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Republic Day
Ankara
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Ankara
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast
Ankara
Sun 23 Apr 2023
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Ankara
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast
Ankara
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour and Solidarity Day
Ankara
Fri 19 May 2023
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Ankara
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Sacrifice Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Sat 01 Jul 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Sun 02 Jul 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Sat 15 Jul 2023
Democracy and National Unity Day

Bank Holidays