United Arab Emirates

Capital:Abu Dhabi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 12 : 31
London
Sunday 17 : 31
Tokyo
Monday 02 : 31
Beijing
Monday 01 : 31
Berlin
Sunday 18 : 31
Moscow
Sunday 20 : 31
New York
Sunday 12 : 31
Calendar
Date
Description
Abu Dhabi
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Abu Dhabi
Thu 20 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Tue 27 Jun 2023
Arafat Day
Abu Dhabi
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Wed 19 Jul 2023
Al-Hijra
Abu Dhabi
Wed 27 Sep 2023
The Prophet's Birthday
Abu Dhabi
Fri 01 Dec 2023
Commemoration Day
Abu Dhabi
Sat 02 Dec 2023
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Sun 03 Dec 2023
UAE National Day

Bank Holidays